Need A Compact Wireless Charger? Meet The GETPALS 3-In-1 Station For $9.15
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 foldable wireless charging station for $9.15. The listing identifies support for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, but provides no product specifications, retailer details, or information about how long the price will be available.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 foldable wireless charging station for $9.15, describing it as a charger for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The deal could interest shoppers looking for a low-cost way to charge several Apple devices, but the available listing information does not establish compatibility details, seller terms or how long the price will last.

The listing names the product as the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station and gives its price as $9.15. It describes the station as serving three device categories: an iPhone, an Apple Watch and AirPods. The headline also identifies the design as foldable, but supplies no dimensions, materials, charging speeds or technical specifications.

The available deal information does not identify a retailer, provide a product-page description, or state whether shipping, taxes or other charges affect the final cost. It also does not say whether the price requires a coupon, membership, promotional code or other purchase condition. Readers should treat $9.15 as the listed deal price, not as a confirmed final checkout total.

No testing results, warranty terms, return policy or customer feedback are included in the listing details provided. The product name indicates intended use across three Apple-device categories, but does not by itself confirm which models are supported or whether all three can charge at the same time. Those details require verification in the seller’s full listing before purchase.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Price listed in the supplied Slickdeals…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage published a deal listing for the GETPALS foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station at $9.15.
GETPALS 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station — $9.15

Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage

Need a compact wireless charger? Meet the GETPALS 3-in-1 station for $9.15

A deal listing names a foldable charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The headline gives a price and intended device categories, while leaving key product and offer details unconfirmed.

Price shown$9.15

Listed deal price

FormatFoldable

Named in the product headline

Device categories3

iPhone · Watch · AirPods

Offer durationUnknown

No expiry or stock detail supplied

01 / What the headline tells us

A compact setup, on paper

The listing frames this as one foldable accessory for three Apple-device categories. That description is a starting point, not a complete specification.

Named product

GETPALS 3-in-1

The supplied headline identifies a foldable wireless charging station.

Potential appeal

One charging station

Could suit a desk or travel setup if its size and charging behavior meet your needs.

Price context

Low listed price

The $9.15 figure is not enough to establish value without performance and checkout details.

02 / Listing detail check

Known facts and open questions

The source is a deal headline, not a product review or technical report. Here is what the supplied information does—and does not—establish.

DetailSupplied listingStill to confirm
Price✓ $9.15 listedShipping, taxes, coupon or other conditions
Device categories✓ iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPodsSpecific supported models and generations
Charging behavior“3-in-1” in the headline? Simultaneous charging and speeds
Included equipmentNot statedPower adapter, cable and required power input
Offer termsRetailer and duration not suppliedCurrent availability, stock and final checkout total
Product supportNot reportedWarranty, returns, testing and customer feedback

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage listing. The product name and deal price are reported as supplied; unlisted details remain unverified.

03 / Before you buy

Four checks for the live listing

Use the retailer’s full product page and checkout screen to confirm whether the deal fits your devices and budget.

1

Match your exact devices

Check supported iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods models instead of relying on broad category names.

2

Confirm charging behavior

Look for simultaneous charging support, charging speeds and any model-specific limitations.

3

Review what is included

Verify whether a power adapter or cable is included and what power input the station requires.

4

Check the delivered total

Confirm the current price, stock, shipping, taxes and any coupon or membership requirements.

Trace the decision

From deal headline to informed checkout

Treat $9.15 as the advertised figure until the live seller page confirms the full terms.

Step 01Open the deal page

Follow the listing to the current retailer offer.

Step 02Check compatibility

Match device models and charging needs.

Step 03Read offer terms

Review included items, shipping and taxes.

Step 04Decide at checkout

Confirm availability and the final total.

The useful takeaway

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS foldable 3-in-1 station at $9.15 for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The supplied details do not confirm compatible models, simultaneous charging, included accessories, seller terms or how long the price will last.

Deal details
unconfirmed

A Low-Cost Multi-Device Option

A $9.15 listed price places the station in the low-cost accessory category and may appeal to people who want one compact charging setup rather than separate stands or cables. Its stated three-device purpose could be useful on a desk or while traveling, particularly if the foldable format suits the buyer’s needs.

Price alone does not show whether the charger is a good value. Charging performance, compatibility, included power adapter and build quality all affect whether a multi-device station can replace existing accessories. Since none of those details are provided here, shoppers cannot compare its practical performance with other charging products from the headline alone.

The deal is most useful as a prompt to check the full product and checkout details. Buyers should confirm that their specific devices are supported and that the total price remains acceptable after any shipping or taxes. The listing does not report independent testing or establish a particular level of charging performance.

Products Worth Considering

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Bose TV Speaker (2nd Gen) Compact Soundbar with Bluetooth and HDMI-ARC, Black

Bose TV Speaker (2nd Gen) Compact Soundbar with Bluetooth and HDMI-ARC, Black

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Listing Specifies

The item appears in a Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing rather than in a product review or technical report. The supplied headline gives the product name, its foldable form, the three device categories and the advertised $9.15 price. It does not include a publication date or a description of the offer’s terms.

That limited information matters because wireless charging compatibility can vary by device model and charger design. A broad label such as “iPhone” or “Apple Watch” does not identify supported generations, and the words “3-in-1” do not confirm simultaneous charging or the precise arrangement of charging surfaces. The listing also does not say whether a power adapter is included.

The headline is therefore evidence of a listed deal, not a full account of product capabilities. No comparisons with prior prices or other sellers are available, so the available details do not establish whether $9.15 is a record low, a temporary markdown or a typical asking price.

“GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch & AirPods”

— Slickdeals Frontpage listing

Compatibility and Deal Terms

The available details do not establish which iPhone, Apple Watch or AirPods models are compatible, whether the station can charge all three categories simultaneously, or what charging speeds it supports. There is also no information about the power input, whether an adapter is included, or any required cable.

The retailer, shipping charges, taxes, stock status and purchase conditions are not specified. It is unclear when the listing was published, whether the offer is still active, or how long the $9.15 price may remain available. The supplied information does not include a comparison price, so the size of any discount cannot be calculated.

Product quality, warranty coverage and return terms are likewise unreported. Buyers should check the seller’s current product page and checkout total rather than assuming those terms from the deal headline.

Check the Live Product Listing

The next step for interested shoppers is to open the live retailer listing through the deal page and verify that the product remains available at $9.15. Before ordering, they can confirm supported device models, charging behavior, included accessories and the final delivered price.

No further price update, expiration time or product review is provided in the available information. Until those details are published or confirmed on the retailer’s page, the offer’s current status and full value remain uncertain.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is the listed price of the GETPALS charging station?

Slickdeals Frontpage lists it at $9.15. The available details do not say whether shipping, taxes or purchase conditions change the final total.

Which devices is the station advertised for?

The listing describes it for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. It does not specify compatible models or provide a complete compatibility list.

Can it charge all three devices at the same time?

The headline calls it a 3-in-1 charging station, but the supplied information does not confirm whether all three device categories can charge simultaneously.

Does the $9.15 price include a power adapter?

The available listing details do not say whether a power adapter is included. Check the full product description and included-items list before buying.

How long will the deal be available?

No expiration time or stock information is provided. The current availability and duration of the listed price remain unclear.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

Transform Your Apartment Into a Luxe Closet

Navigate your way to a chic, boutique-inspired closet in your apartment—discover the secrets to transforming your space into a luxe haven!

10 Best Mesh Wi-Fi Systems For Whole-Home Coverage In 2027

A 2027 buyer’s guide compares 10 mesh Wi-Fi systems, from balanced Wi-Fi 6 kits to tri-band and Wi-Fi 7 options, and explains their tradeoffs.

10 Easy DIY Farmhouse Decor Projects You Can Do in a Weekend

Kickstart your weekend with 10 easy DIY farmhouse decor projects that will transform your space—discover which project will inspire your next creative adventure!

Batik Decor Hacks: How to Create a Stunning Space Without Breaking the Bank

Incredible batik decor hacks await you, transforming your space affordably—discover the secrets to vibrant designs and unique textures today!